New Council meets May 8

The first meeting of the new parish council will be on May 8. All 7 nominees were elected uncontested. New to the council are Penny Brown, Peter Lead and Paul Syrett. Leaving the council are Mike Hemming, Mike Warnes and Maurice Chestnutt. The council would like to welcome the new councillors and thank those leaving for their many years of dedicated service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.